ABN Society

About The Society

Adarsh Bal Niketan Senior Secondary School is run under the aegis of ABN Society. The object of the society is to facilitate the school environment for intellectual, moral and physical development of the children as well as equipping them effectively to overcome future challenges and become contributing citizens of the world.

Patron of society is Director, IIT Roorkee. The society executive committee is here under:

1.  Prof. B.K. Mishra, Professor, MIED,IITR                                   President (Nominated member)

2.  Prof. Sandip Banerjee, IITR                                                      Manager (Nominated member)

3.  Prof. A.K Gourishetty                                                                Nominated member

4.  Prof. Ravi Kumar, Dean Administration, IITR                            Member (Ex-officio)

5.  Prof. M.R. Maurya, Dean Faculty Affairs, IITR                          Member (Ex-officio)

6.  Prof. M.K Barua, IITR                                                                Member (Ex-officio)

7.  Mr. Suman Kumar, IITR                                                            Secretary (Ex-officio)